clearview Martine Burgy

Ringwaldstrass 12a, CH - 4410 Liestal

Mobile +41 79 226 46 41

E-Mail inbox@clearview.ch

© 2019 by clearview Martine Burgy. Created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

General Terms

  •  Subscriptions are to be paid prior to the beginning of the first class or lecture.  

  •  The subscription is valid for a half a year, beginning with the first class. 

  • From this subscription one class may be passed on to a third party as a gift. 

  • As a sign of appreciation, one free class is given for any successful brokering of a full subscription (of 10 classes).

  • Prices for companies, workshops and other specials are provided upon request or are advertised individually. .

  • Non-attendance for a prolonged period of time: A non-attendance for a longer period as of 4 weeks (illness, accident, further education, longer stay abroad) a prolongation of the subscription may be negotiated. This is to be discussed prior to the expiration of the subscription and lies solely within the discretion of  clearview Martine Burgy. There is no further claim or reimbursement. 

  • Cancellation/Postponement: Pre-scheduled dates are to be kept. The responsibility for everyday risks or hazards such as: traffic jam, general holdups, short-term illnesses, short-term cancellations (within 24 hours), etc. lie solely with the participan. As such, the scheduled class fee is charged. Short-term postponement of a class that is announced at least 48 hours prior to the class may be re-scheduled at the discretion of clearview Martine Burgy within the following two weeks. Single-booked classes (not subscription) are fix and will be charged fully also in the event of a cancellation/postponement.  

  • Cancellation/Postponement on the part of clearview Martine Burgy: In the event that clearview Martine Burgy should have to cancel or postpone a class, she will offer an alternative date and the validity of the current subscription will be prolonged respectively. Should class in general be postponed for a longer period of time (vacation, retreat, trip abroad) then the validity of the subscription will be automatically prolonged for the respective time. Further claims do not exist.  

  • Class location: In general class is held at Ringwaldstrasse 12a, CH-4410 Liestal. In the case where class is held at a location of the choice by the client additional travel costs as well as travel time of min. 1 hour (fee based on individual hourly fee) will be added.  In the case of individual class (ono-on-one class) there is the possibility of Skype.

  • Indivdual class and class of two are held whenever possible regularly and at pre-determined dates..

  • The general terms are subject to modifications. 

  • Insurance: Each participant is responsible for their own insurance. .

clearview Martine Burgy

Ringwaldstrass 12a, CH - 4410 Liestal

Mobile +41 79 226 46 41

E-Mail inbox@clearview.ch

© 2019 by clearview Martine Burgy. Created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Generelle Konditionen

  •  Die Abonnements sind jeweils vor der ersten Lektion zu bezahlen. Eine einzelne Lektion ist bar zu bezahlen.

 

  •  Ab Bezugsdatum sind die Abonnements ein halbes Jahr gültig.

  • Bei einem 10er Abonnement kann eine Lektion innerhalb der Gültigkeitsperiode weiter verschenkt werden.

  • Für eine erfolgreiche Vermittlung eines Abonnements gibt es als kleines Dankeschön eine Gratislektion.

 

  • Preise für Firmen, Workshops und sonstige Spezialkurse sind auf Anfrage, respektive individuell ausgeschrieben.

  • Längere Absenzen: Bei längerer Abwesenheit ab 4 Wochen (Krankheit, Unfall, Ausbildung, Auslandaufenthalt) kann eine Verlängerung des Abonnements verabredet werden. Dies ist vor Ablauf des Abonnements zu besprechen und liegt im Ermessen von clearview Martine Burgy. Es besteht kein weiterer Anspruch auf Preisreduktion oder Rückvergütung.

  • Absagen / Verschiebungen: Termine nach Absprache sind grundsätzlich einzuhalten. clearview Martine Burgy übernimmt keine Verantwortung für allgemeine Lebensrisiken wie Verkehrsüberlastung, Stau, kurzfristige Krankheiten, Terminkollisionen, etc.  Kurzfristige Absagen (innerhalb von 24 Stunden) werden entsprechend wie eine normale Lektion verrechnet. Kurzfristige Verschiebungen, die mindestens 48 Stunden vor der Lektion angekündigt sind, können im Ermessen von clearview Martine Burgy innerhalb von zwei Wochen nachgeholt werden. Einzelne Lektionen (nicht im Abonnement) sind fix gebucht und müssen auch bei Absagen/Verschiebungen voll verrechnet werden.  

  • Absagen / Verschiebungen seitens clearview Martine Burgy: Sollte clearview Martine Burgy einmal absagen oder verschieben müssen, so bietet sie einen Alternativ-Termin an und die Gültigkeitsdauer des Abos wird entsprechend verlängert. Sollte der Unterricht wegen längerer Absenz (Ferien, Auslandaufenthalt, etc.) ausfallen, so verlängert sich die Gültigkeitsdauer des Abos um die entsprechende Zeit. Weitere Ansprüche bestehen nicht.

  • Unterrichtsort: Der Unterricht findet an der Ringwaldstrasse 12a, CH-4410 Liestal, statt. Im Fall, wo der Unterricht auswärts stattfindet, werden zusätzlich Reisespesen (Grundsätzlich Tarif Halbtax 2. Klasse für Reisen von weniger als 2 Stunden) sowie grundsätzlich auch die Reisezeit von min. 1 Stunde (Tarif Einzellektion) verrechnet. Im Falle von Einzelunterricht ist Skype möglich.

  • Einzel-und zweier Unterricht finden nach vereinbarten Termin statt und sollen möglichst regelmässig stattfinden.

  • Änderungen sind vorbehalten.

  • Haftung: Die Versicherung ist Sache des Teilnehmers, respektive der Teilnehmerin.